ABOUT THE CONFERENCE

Getting old is inevitable, so the problem of a decent quality of life in the old age appeals to every citizen of the country. Developing a Society for All Ages, we do not only ensure decent aging for previous generations, but also build a society where we will not be afraid of growing old.
The Society for All Ages project dates back to 2013, when Elena and Gennady Timchenko Charitable Foundation held the I Society for All Ages National Conference. Over the six years, the annual event has become an ongoing project that has created a community of professionals working for changing the image of getting old in Russia, developing the market of services for the elderly, and creating care models based on mutual assistance and effective interaction between government agencies and institutions, thus ensuring a high quality of life for the elderly, regardless of their physical or mental limitations.
2013
From an aging society to a society for all ages — specifics of Russia and CIS countries

The I National Conference ‘Society for All Ages’

2014
From an Aging Society to a Society for All Ages

The II National Conference ‘Society for All Ages’

2015
Where and How Are We Growing Old?

The III National Conference ‘Society for All Ages’

2016
Old Age Culture

The IV National Conference ‘Society for All Ages’

2017
Old People are in the Right Place Here

The V National Conference ‘Society for All Ages’

2018
Special event

VThe VI National Conference «Society for All Ages»

The financial and expert support to the project is provided by Elena and Gennady Timchenko Charitable Foundation, the Russian Association of Gerontologists and Geriatricians, the Joy of Old Age Charitable Foundation, the World of the Older Generation Association, Vera Hospice Charity Fund, the Skolkovo Foundation, the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of the Russian Federation, other ministries concerned, and scientists in the field of sociology, demography, and medicine. International experts take part in the project activities.

О конференции

Старость неизбежна, поэтому проблема достойного качества жизни в пожилом возрасте касается каждого жителя страны. Формируя «Общество для всех возрастов» мы не только обеспечиваем достойное старение предыдущим поколениям, но и строим общество, в котором нам не страшно будет стареть.
Проект «Общество для всех возрастов» ведёт историю с 2013 года, когда Благотворительный фонд Елены и Геннадия Тимченко провёл I Национальную конференцию «Общество для всех возрастов». За шесть лет ежегодное событие стало постоянно действующим проектом, сформировавшим сообщество профессионалов, стремящихся к тому, чтобы в России менялся образ старости, развивался рынок услуг для пожилых людей, появлялись модели заботы основанные на взаимопомощи и эффективном взаимодействии государственных служб и учреждений, что обеспечит высокое качество пожилым людям вне зависимости от физических или ментальных ограничений.
2013
От стареющего общества к обществу для всех возрастов — особенности России и стран СНГ

I конференция «Общество для всех возрастов»

Резолюция конференции

2014
От стареющего общества к обществу для всех возрастов

II конференция «Общество для всех возрастов»

Резолюция конференции

2015
Где и как мы стареем?

III конференция «Общество для всех возрастов»

Резолюция конференции

2016
Культура старости

IV конференция «Общество для всех возрастов»

Резолюция конференции

2017
Старикам тут место

V конференция «Общество для всех возрастов»

Резолюция конференции

2018
Специальное мероприятие

VI конференция «Общество для всех возрастов»

Резолюция конференции

2019

VII конференция «Общество для всех возрастов»

Резолюция конференции

2020

VIII конференция «Общество для всех возрастов»

Резолюция конференции

Финансовую и экспертную поддержку проекту оказывают Благотворительный фонд Елены и Геннадия Тимченко, Российская ассоциация геронтологов и гериатров, Благотворительный фонд «Старость в радость», Ассоциация «Мир старшего поколения», Фонд помощи хосписам «Вера», Фонд «Сколково», Министерство труда и социальной зщиты РФ, другие профильные министерства, ученые в области социологии, демографии, медицины. В мероприятиях проекта участвуют международные эксперты.